About us

Meet our Trustees

View the Trustees of the Ocean Watersports Trust.


Management committee

Chairman  –  Chris Basten
Secretary  –  Nigel Vick
Treasurer  –   Keith Williams
Cllr Chris Elmore VoG
Paul Haley
Charles Wilson
Chris Parsons
Brian Taylor
Rod Lewis
Lt Comm Nick Rodgers



Simon Ackland – Solicitor
Nick Rolfe – Contracts Manager
Byron Lewis – Estate Manager